YT 13 Projects of Halloween Broomstick Repair Shop

This is a long one but it is a pretty big project. A few highlight techniques in this video are printing on plain collage paper, distressing thick-board and altering broomsticks.

Repair Shop (1) text

Papers ~ TH Halloween 2018 PaperStash https://stampersanonymous.com/tim-holtz-idea-ology-halloween-mini-paper-stash-th93712.html  , Plain Collage Paper https://stampersanonymous.com/tim-holtz-idea-ology-plain-collage-paper-th93708.html Textile Surfaces

Paint ~ Distress Walnut Stain https://stampersanonymous.com/tim-holtz-flip-top-distress-paint-walnut-stain-tdf53361.html Black Soot https://stampersanonymous.com/tim-holtz-flip-top-distress-paint-black-soot-tdf52937.html Antique Linen https://stampersanonymous.com/tim-holtz-flip-top-distress-paint-antique-linen-tdf52906.html

Embossing Folder~ TH 3-D Lumber https://stampersanonymous.com/sizzix-3-d-texture-fades-embossing-folder-lumber-662718.html

Dies ~ Sizzix Thinlits Archway https://stampersanonymous.com/sizzix-thinlits-die-set-stacked-archway-662692.html

Idea-Ology~ Vignette Hardware https://stampersanonymous.com/tim-holtz-idea-ology-vignette-hardware-th93668.html Broomsticks https://stampersanonymous.com/tim-holtz-idea-ology-broomsticks-th93598-4396.html Jump Rings https://stampersanonymous.com/tim-holtz-idea-ology-jump-rings-th92726.html Washi Tape, Metal Gates https://stampersanonymous.com/tim-holtz-idea-ology-metal-gate-th93735.html Vignette Accent https://stampersanonymous.com/tim-holtz-idea-ology-vignette-accents-halloween-th93730.html Paper Dolls https://stampersanonymous.com/tim-holtz-idea-ology-paper-dolls-ancestors-th93723.html Pumpkins https://stampersanonymous.com/tim-holtz-idea-ology-mini-pumpkins-th93720.html

Other ~ Stampers Anonymous Etc Tags https://stampersanonymous.com/tim-holtz-etcetera-medium-tombstone-overlay-thetc-007.html Therm-o-web mixed media adhesive Therm-o-web foam sheets, Computer Fonts~ Alibi, Casmira, Juice Collage Medium https://stampersanonymous.com/tim-holtz-distress-collage-medium-matte-tda47933.html Collage Medium Vintage https://stampersanonymous.com/tim-holtz-distress-collage-medium-vintage-tda47940.html Tiny Treasures Hay Bales, Crackle Paste https://stampersanonymous.com/ranger-texture-paste-opaque-crackle-ink57505.html

 

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s